Home > Book : Language : Bengali > Literature & Fiction > Satabarsher Shera Rahasya Upanyas
Book Details :
Language : Bengali
ISBN : 81-8698-684-7
Volume : 1

Satabarsher Shera Rahasya Upanyas

Satabarsher Shera Rahasya Upanyas

Satabarsher Shera Rahasya Upanyas ( HB )
Edited By Anish Deb
Publisher : Patra Bharati
Price : Rs.450

(Prices are inclusive of all taxes)

Delivered in 12-15 business days through India Post as Register Parcel.
Free Shiping of the item/book/product applicable if the total amount is Rs 500 or above. Otherwise Rs 50 will be charged extra.
Please read our Terms & Conditions before placing your order.
Some of the Magazine (only Pujabarshiki) are not eligible for free shipping, Due to excessive weight we charges extra on printed price. Thanks for your kind cooperation.

For any query related to the book. Click Here

COD Is Only Available In Kolkata


Book Summary of Satabarsher Shera Rahasya Upanyas

This book includes the works of Priyonath Mukhopadhyay Dinendra Kumar Roy, Panchkari Dey, Hemendra Kumar Roy, Saradindu Bandyopadhyay, Buddhadeb Basu, Gajendra Kumar Mitra, Nihar Ranjan Gupta, Bimal Kar, Satyajit Ray, Samaresh Basu, Nirendranath Chakraborty, Syed Mustafa Siraj, Sunil Gangopadhyay, Buddhadeb Guha and many others.

More Books From Publisher: Patra Bharati (see all)
Baghbandi Khela
By: Apurba Chattopadhyay
Panchti Modhur Kahini
By: Sanjib Chattopadhyay
Buro Ghumalo Para Jurolo
By: Sanjib Chattopadhyay
Nante Fante-Hoichoi
By: Narayan Debnath
By: Prafulla Ray

Bnetbazaar Bengali Books Pujabarshiki Bnetbazaar online bengali books Cookery, Food Recipe Bnetbazaar online book store bengali books on Drama Theatre Bnetbazaar online book store for bengli books on travel or bhraman
Bnetbazaar online book store bengali comics books Bnetbazaar online bengali book store Rachanabali or Collected Works